Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost

“Not all those who wonder are lost” is my favorite quote from my favorite series of books. If you know what they are we can be friends. I loved the quote so much I have it tattooed on my shoulder to remind me that it defines me. Everyone one has goals,desires,dreams. So did I. But my problem is they really never stay the same. They are ever changing like someone’s clothes. I always have a set path. A direction I am going. But as I go along,something may catch my attention. I know I should probably stick to my original way, but the other is appealing. I may not know what way im going , but I know where I am going to be.

Leave a Reply

